What Doneri Wore on Hump Day!

After waking up an hour late and skipping my Insanity workout to take a long hot shower, I piled on all the business casual clothes I could find in my trash dump of a bedroom. My pal, Horatio, and I decided to chill today after the Extraordinary Series Luncheon the Multicultural Center and Society of Sisters hosted.

I’m wearing a dressy shirt from the Goodwill that makes me feel like I’m in a Shakespearean play reciting sonnets while sailing on a deep sea voyage. My cardigan is a gift from my lil sis that she got from H&M :3

My pants are the wrinkliest things ever cause I’m terribly afraid of ironing after a traumatic iron incident involving a Barney blanket when I was a wee child. Peroooo, I copped them at H&M a few months back cause I was in desperate need of a pair of dress pants.

Of course I just couldn’t resist accessorizing my fit with beautiful Chauncey, the elephant necklace by Yadumu Jewelry. Last but not least, I put on a pair of my fave sparkly boots from Charlotte Russe.

Over & out! Have a great weekend! :3