Thursdaze

Ello folks. Long time, no post. How has life been holding up on your end? You may have noticed that we’ve been missing in action for a few weeks now. We’ve been here, sweating profusely, getting our lives in some type of order, and guiltlessly playing with our new pussycat all day. Today is Thursday, not too shabby. The weeeeeekend is here and I’m ready to ride! ;P

Aenigma Scrawl

 

 

 

 

I am off to catch a movie with a friend. While I get my ish together, rip a few, and fix my hair (lawlz), I’ll be uploading these fotos below:

Peas&Besos

Miss Doneri ;]

Dragonfly

All I can say is that it’s been a crazy week; first week back to working at the restaurant, first week at my fashion photography internship, first week of jugglin’ photography gigs for real, and most importantly of all YADUMU PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT!!! Be excited! Are you!?! Cause I sure as hell am : D!

Peace!

Leave a comment